The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Foe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Foe?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

best doctor ever

Posted on February 28th, 2014

I have never had any problems with the office staff ,and DR Foe has always spent the time needed over and above the call of duty. I have never felt better.I don't think he chet chats because he gets down to business I have always found he dose not waste time, He helps alot of people everyday

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on January 6th, 2012

Dr. Foe is an excellent doctor. He is one of the most intelligent people I have ever known. He is very caring about his patients; however, he has a quiet personality and doesn't chit chat. Dr. Foe will do whatever it takes to help patients, including telephoning insurance companies to get tests or other care authorized. Because he has had his own health problems in the past, he can sympathize with patients with serious health conditions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Causes great pain, chemical castration, brain damage.

Posted on August 6th, 2011

Prescribes the wrong antibiotics for simple infections. He prescribes Ciprofloxacin for C. Diff which causes C. Diff and it also damages the same receptors and pathways as C. Diff. Run...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on July 20th, 2011

10 PLUS YEARS AS MY DOC,,,WOULD NOT TRADE HIM FOR ANYTHING!! I SURE HOPE HE RETIRES AT A LATE AGE!! VERY THOUGHTFUL STAFF,,KIND AND HELPFUL! IF YOU ARE BROKEN HE WONT GIVE UP UNTIL HE HAS AN ANSWER! DR. FOE ROCKS IN MY BOOK!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2011

If some people has a problem with Dr. Foe, you have the right to change doctors. However, I have always been pleased with the interest show in my condition and his willingness to answer my questions. Dr. Foe tends to be quite; some doctors are more extroverted. For him, it doesn't detract from the confidence I have in him as a physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Foe is a good doctor if you can ever get in to see him.

Posted on October 18th, 2010

Never in my life have a hit so many road blocks with office/phone staff when calling to make an appointment. Dr. Foe is a great doctor if you can get past his office staff to actually get in to see him. Every time we call to get an appointment for someone in the family it feels like we are going through an interview and eventually never get in to see him/talk to him. We are consitantly refered by the receptionist to the urgent cares. Why can't I get in to see my doctor? Even if it takes a day or two.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follow up after ER appt.

Posted on June 7th, 2010

Dr. Foe has zero personality or bedside manner. His only interaction with me was to be sarcastic. When I asked to schedule a yearly physical, he refused. He seemed more interested in shoving some medicine at me and getting me out of the office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Foe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grandville, MI.