ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Holland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.6
  • 32
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Holland?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Dr. Holland operated on my right knee and removed five bodies from it. I can walk without falling. I cannot thank him enough for helping me walk again. He's the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Excellent dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Dr. Holland is by far the best Doctor I've been to. I can not say enough about him, Dr. Holland is the Greatest and I have sent a lot of my friends to see him and they are all still talking to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Dr. Holland & Gretchen are rude and unprofessional. He treats some patient's like they are a waste of his time. He has no bedside manners

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the best

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Accurate diagnosis from the start. Great outcome. Total knee replacement had me back on the golf course in less than 3 months. Very professional (especially after 4 previous doctors who all got it wrong, including one who performed a needless operation).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2013

Dr. Holland is a superb and compassionate orthopedic surgeon. Conservative in his decisions. Excellent in outcomes. I would recommend Dr. Holland to my mother, wife, brother. He is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended

Posted on March 23rd, 2013

Explained little. Brusque. Did not recommend surgery for torn shoulder & I injured it again making what would have been an easy repair much more difficult.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2010

Dr. Holland performed 3 surgeries on my daughter's knee and preserved her college scholarship to play D1 soccer. She just completed her freshman season, scoring 4 powerful goals--two were rockets from her left leg, the one Dr. Holland fixed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Surgon

Posted on September 18th, 2009

He fixed my labrum and rotator cuff a couple years ago. It is better than my good shoulder.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Orthopod in the Country!

Posted on May 30th, 2009

I have had 2 surgeries with Dr Holland and found him to be intelligent, thoughtful, polite and professional. He is, in jy opinion, the best orthopod in the country. I live in CA now, but would go back to see him in a heartbeat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

Dr. Holland was very professional and I am impressed at the way he is not wanting to do surgery if not needed. I have sent a lot of my friends to see him and they all were happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Holland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.