ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Inra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Inra?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One of the very best

Posted on April 5th, 2015

A really good doctor. Attentive, confident, affable, efficient, decisive, informative, exudes competence

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Across

Posted on August 25th, 2014

I've been a patient for 5 years. I can't imagine feeling more confident about my physician being on top of everything when I emerge from my annual physical and have been called by the Dr. a day or 2 later with my test results. The administrative side of his practice is excellent as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best doctor I have ever known!

Posted on July 14th, 2014

I have been doctor's Inra patient for a number of years, he saved my life in 2007, and continues to keep my alive, treats me with repect, courtesy, and firm kindness, his knowledge of medicine and specially the heart, his very correct diagnosis, accuracy, attention to details, and promptness more often than not, no longer exists in our modern World, on any walk of life. I only wish we could have more like him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Physician

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Extremely thorough and looks at the big picture including other ailments that may be going on. Listens to the patient and their concerns and clearly explains the treatment and or alternatives. Is up to date with all latest studies and findings.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best Doctors I have ever had the privilege of knowing

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Dr. Inra consistently caught things that my other doctors failed to notice. On top of being an extremely intelligent doctor he is compassionate and caring. Hard qualities to find these days. His staff are all excellent and so helpful. I will miss them all more than I can say.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

expensive

Posted on May 12th, 2010

excellent doctor, but expensive, and very quick to repeat and do tests every year that may not have to be done, it seems. Owns the building the practice is in, which makes one wonder about the tests. Annual physicals can reach $5000, which seems very high, but again, he is good. He doesn't take insurance and wants nothing to do with insurance companies, so he doesn't think a lot about what things cost the patient. He can make you doctor poor with specialists and tests.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Inra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.