ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Jindra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Jindra?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Wonderful knowledgeable Doctor

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

I have a patient for more than five years and I think Dr Jindra is the greatest thing since coke. He is professional caring and very knowledgable about his craft. I see 100 percent improvement in my eyes. I highly recommend him .You will not be sorry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on May 18th, 2016

I worked for Dr. Jindra for ~8'months 5 years ago. The staff was wonderful & efficient. As a nurse, I was used to tough doctors but he took the prize. I never had an issue with the Doctor but he was unnecessarily harsh with his staff & some patients. While he was well trained & versed in his field that doesn't excuse his rudeness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Staff

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Unfortunately you deal with his staff more than him. They are horrible, rude and incompetent. Constantly messing up billing and have scheduled countless appointments for me on days when the doctor isn't even in. I had the appointment card in my hand with a date and time and once again showed up only to be told the doctor never works during this week. I've had enough - time to move on.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in the business !

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Dr. Jindra is a great surgeon and physician. Our experience with him has always been the best. He is very knowledgeable and has wonderful technique. I highly recommend him for anyone who needs an opthamologist who specializes in glaucaoma. He is always aware of the advances in his field.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2009

Outstanding care, excellent diagnostician, highly recommended. No doubt one of the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Jindra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Floral Park, NY.