ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Katzen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9.5 min
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Katzen?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Enjoyment in Life

Posted on June 25th, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Katzen to anyone who asks about my lasik procedure and experience. I have already began to have an increase in my overall enjoyment of life. A life with good vision and no limitations to new experiences is the best decision I've made.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing experience and results

Posted on June 11th, 2016

The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Katzen is a class act. My vision now is tremendous. So thankful for their service. I'll refer and recommend everyone to consider Katzen Eye Care and Laser Center as their first choice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on March 5th, 2016

If you have cataracts or want LASIK this is the place to go. My grandkids went there for LASIK and took me there. I got my cataracts removed and replaced with multifocal IOL and I don't wear glasses anymor e

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great place

Posted on November 7th, 2015

They did a great job. Right after you're going to see a difference they were very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lasik was the best thing I ever did!

Posted on March 12th, 2011

Katzen and staff are far superior than any other Lasik surgeon in the area. I visited 4 facilites for my surgery and chose Dr. Katzen. His staff is amazing and he is very cautious when it comes to performing lasik. Everything had to be just so, had to repeat a few measurements to confirm I would have an excellent result and I did! 20/15 day after surgery!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Katzen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.