ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Baum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Baum?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

The worst doc

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Awful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Made my appointment almost a month earlier when I arrived the front desk said they no record of my appointment. I told them who I had talked with they said no such girl worked there. My appointment was for 10am and by 11;30 Dr. Baum had still not arrived. The waiting room was packed, it was total chaos. The front desk girl said they had no idea why he was not there or when he might arrive. The girls seemed very confused,. After waiting 1 hour and ahalf past my appointment and the Doctor still had not arrived I left. Waiting room was packed it was total chaos. Never again.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 24th, 2017

This Dr. is very personable and knowledgeable He takes time to hear you and help you ,I never felt rush during his consultation

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Larry Baum is the best

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Dad needed a catheter and Dr. Baum is the best. He was there for every issue that came up. Highly recommend Dr. Baum.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2014

I have been to many doctors but I have never found one that was as easy to talk with as Dr. Baum. I just wish that all of my other doctors were as easy to talk with, He makes you feel that he is really interested in my problems even though he gets paid by Medicare, which is much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR!!

Posted on July 31st, 2010

Dr. Baum has so much concern and care. I felt as though I was at home. He took the time to explain to me everything and made sure I understood. I recommend Dr. Baum to Everyone and my mom will be seeing him as well

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Baum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.