The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lawrence Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lawrence Miller?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Running Scared

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

I have been a patient here a long time. It was a referral from another doctor who was running a huge scam and got caught. Dr Miller runs the same type of mill, over scheduling and little real treatment, just every three month check in so he could bill insurance. Now they are watching those who write large amounts of opioids and he is in panic mode and his patients are the ones who pay. He makes random changes or cuts off medications depending on what type of day he is having. He has NO empathy, no bedside manner and no interest in you as a person. This is not a treatment center and he does not deserve the title doctor

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring

Posted on April 12th, 2017

just a wonderful human being

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain Management

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Amazing doctor with a wealth of knowledge in all facets of medicine. He is compassionate as he is also very nice to talk to. Will highly recommend him especially to manage pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Kind, Courteous and one of the most CARING Doctors i've seen in a Long Time.

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Please ignore the review with 1 star. I've been seeing Dr. Miller for about 8 months now. He is very professional and EXTREMELY Caring from what I've seen and experienced so far for his patients and staff. He helped with a correct diagnosis that several doctors and surgeons could not figure out. As far as my opinion goes he is a very stand up man and someone that will go out of his way to help someone in REAL need. If Dr Miller ever reads this, from the bottom of my heart "Thank You" for your wonderful care and Happy Staff. (5 of 5 STARS)!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Larry Miller is a disgrace to the Medical Profession!

Posted on September 11th, 2012

He is rude ,obnoxious,filled with himself, gives no diagnosis, just advice and reads no info. about why you are there. If only the man would stop playing with his hair, but after all he was admiring himself in the mirror when we walked in his examination room!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In my personal opinion, Dr. Miller is one of the top

Posted on May 12th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2010

Bedside manner excellent,so far.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lawrence Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.