ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Lawrence Starr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Lawrence Starr?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Superb

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Outstanding exp, subprp, subprb , credentitals, real interest and real understanding of what is going on

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great!!!

Posted on June 13th, 2017

great

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor and office

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Dr Starr is a wonderful primary care physician. He pays special attention to learning the most he can about the patient so to best be able to address any medical issues. He carefully analyzes lab results and uses his years of experience to make appropriate changes to any medicines. Dr Starr is a careful diagnostician and is willing to take as much time as necessary to make a complete analysis. Dr Starr also knows many specialists in the Boston area and is willing to refer to these specialists when he deems it appropriate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on June 13th, 2017

A very welcoming experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Dr. Starr genuinely cares for his patients. He is more than accommodating and makes everything easier for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

like visiting a very knowledgeable friend

Posted on August 19th, 2016

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Starr; he is thorough and truly cares about my health.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Dr. Starr is an excellent physician. He always takes the time to explain things in detail with me. He has always been available to me for any of my ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Physician!

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Dr. Starr is the most compassionate doctor I have ever had. He really cares about my health. He has always been there for me and my family.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best.

Posted on May 25th, 2012

Dr. Starr cares about all his patients. You don't get that bedside manner with most doctors. He is awesome!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2011

Dr. Starr is an outstanding physician. He truly cares about his patients health and overall well-being. He is right on target with diagnoses and suggestions, and he has made excellent referrals. Futhermore, Dr. Starr is compassionate and easy to talk to. I have complete trust in this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is the best

Posted on September 9th, 2008

I find Dr. Starr to be caring, thorough, knowledgeable and always available.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Lawrence Starr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.