ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leah Baker Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

A great internist

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2012

I have recommended Dr. Baker to friends.She is very thorough, professional, caring, and has a bedside manner. I have been to many Dr's here in South Florida with my husband, and left their officesfor any one of the above reasons. I am still with Dr. Baker since 2002.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2012

I have recommended Dr. Baker to friends.She is very thorough, professional, caring, and has a bedside manner. I have been to many Dr's here in South Florida with my husband, and left their officesfor any one of the above reasons. I am still with Dr. Baker since 2002.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Baker will have you running all over, to different specialists, having many different expensive tests

Posted on June 7th, 2012

For 8 months, after a heart attack, I suffered with constant rib pain. I repeatedly asked Dr. Baker for an antibiotic, because when in the hospital the antibiotic took the pain away. She refused, instead she sent me to other specialists and had expensive tests done. Another doctor perscribed one and within 2 weeks my pain was gone! If you want a doctor to acknowledge your thoughts, to be proactive with, do not choose Dr. Baker, she will not listen to you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

excellent, caring doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2010

I've been a patient of Dr. Leah Baker for over 10 years. She has consisantly been knowledgeable, caring, smart, thorough and works hard to ensure patient's health and welfare.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leah Baker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.