ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Friedman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Friedman?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Horrible.. Staff, Dr. Friedman, the care, everything is just horrible. He runs his office like a factory. He doesn't listen to his patients and doesn't care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Amazing doctor for Adult Strabismus

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Adult Strabismus finally fixed

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

I am an adult that had strabismus. I had surgery on my left eye when I was 16, now at 58 I had my right eye done. He was spot on with the surgery. I am so happy and I have to let everyone know that if you have a child or an adult that needs this surgery, I HIGHLY recommend this Dr. When you are this good you have many patients and trust me he is worth the wait. I can not thank him enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor we've ever been to!!

Posted on August 1st, 2012

I recently took my child to Dr. Friedman after seeing another doctor closer to where I live, After having a nightmare experience with the first doctor, I can truly say that Dr. Friedman is extremely patient with questions as well as his staff. Although we had to wait for an appointment, sooooo well worth it. I went for a 2nd opinion to Bascom Palmer and they agreed and said Dr. Friedman was an excellent doctor and surgeon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2010

Dr. Friedman is extremely caring and takes the time to meet with each patient carefully and make sure we felt at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2009

very caring and professional. dr. friedman really took the time to answer any questions that i had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.