ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Morgentaler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.4
  • 38
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Morgentaler?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Dr M is a wonderful doctor. He is the best doc I've ever had

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Dr Morgentaler is a fantastic doc who really knows his stuff. He has helped my many times over my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Smart. Knows his medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Detailed

Posted on July 9th, 2014

This office is extremely detailed and goes above and beyond to take care of you. I won't go to anyone else.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall a very good experience

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

This doctor is fantastic and he has the most amazing receptionist.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

great doctor, I have been going there since 2 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else, thanks agin

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UPDATE

Posted on December 4th, 2012

I guess I was not the only person who thought that woman was rude an impatient because she was recently fired. Dr. Morgenthaler an Denise are the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 4th, 2012

I moved to the area and needed a family doctor and Dr. Morgenthaler was listed as a family doctor in my insurance plan. When I first started going there about 5 years ago there was never a wait, but since then his practice has grown an the wait is still not bad. He moves quickly without making the appointment feel rushed. Denise is also the best and very helpful with appointments, referrals and very caring and personable. I would definately recommend him to anyone looking for a good, caring family doctor. My only complaint is there was this one woman there a few months back that was not as patient and nice as Denise and Dr. Morgenthaler, but you can't win them all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2012

Great Dr. Also Denise is the best. They work terrific together.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst!

Posted on January 26th, 2012

Good luck getting in if you have an emergency. When the fd lady finally calls you back, they'll be closed. I'm going elsewhere now. Thismakes three times I had an emergency and couldn't be seen!!! I went to the ER instead. Should've switche long ago. Don't waste your money here.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2011

Very quick appointment, read a couple of magazine articles and didn't mind the wait, as he agreed to see me the same morning I called. Diagnosis was quick and accurate. I felt he spent enough time with me and he scheduled a follow-up very quickly. A good doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

When need to see dr fast, can always get an appointment by the next day.

Posted on May 26th, 2011

I have recommended him to my friends, ahe nswers my questions and does not back out the door until I am finished.Follows up on blood work regularly, have it done in office, so don't have to wait at labs .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Morgentaler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tappan, NY.