The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Moroz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Moroz?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

This was the worst experience I ever had with a medical professional.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Absolutely love Dr Moroz!!! He's great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good experience

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Outstanding physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

grateful patient

Posted on September 9th, 2013

I had been in a car accident, and suffered a torsion injury to the spine, including neck and lower back. I had gone to 2 other doctors for treatment, done physical therapy, and just wasn't having any improvement. The one doctor (Y....) basically told me I had to "live with it" (the pain). So I shuffled away, continuing my PT at home. My life was a living nightmare. Finally, after several months, I start looking for another doctor. I landed on Seton Brain and Spine. After needing more tests, I am referred to Dr. Moroz by the office. Immediately, he listened to my frustrations, my cry of help from the horrible, debilitating pain, and said "we can fix this". It took about several months, many tests, many injections, more PT, but the end result was I NEEDED neck surgery. The surgery (by Dr. Stokes) was like a miracle. No more arm pain. It's been a year now, and I have gone back now for the lower back treatment. It's the same level of diligence, concern, and skill in the treatment. Hands down best, most involved doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on January 24th, 2010

Very caring and ran all the right tests to know what was going on with me. Would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Lee E Moroz @ Seton Spine Center

Posted on January 13th, 2010

Very educationalPossibly too conservative but will definitely spend time with you and help you understand the dynamics of what is going on with your spine. Dr Lee E Moroz comes across as if he actually cares and I believe he does. Definitely go here BEFORE you have surgery. I have had back surgery and was scheduled to have another. Thank goodness I found Dr Stokes and Dr Moroz before I had a surgery performed that was unnecessary and would not eleviate my pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Moroz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.