ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Lee Raley Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner. Listens , informative, answers all questions. Knowledgeable in his field. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 13th, 2013

We believe Dr. Raley is truly a man of God! His warmth and understanding attitude to all our question(s) was awesome! It was like sitting in a classroom, as he explained in detail the surgical procedure not just to us, but also the children. He was at the hospital by 7:00AM weekdays and by 8:00AM weekends. WOW! We highly recommend Dr. Raley if you are needing colon surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Dr. Raley is an incredible doctor, superior in every way. I would recommend him to anyone who faces surgery in his field of expertise. I considered going to a worldwide-known clinic in another state, due to the serious and extensive nature of my surgery, but chose to use Dr. Raley, instead. The gastroenterologist from whom I got a 2nd opinion (and the head of the department there) knew of Dr. Raley and his work, and assured me that I would be in good hands. He was exactly correct in his recommendation. Dr. Raley is in tune with his patients, has an attentive ear, and does what is best for them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2010

Excellent! - caring, courteous, friendly.Would recommend to a family member or friend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2009

Dr. Raley is a fantastic surgeon and person. He is very very skilled at what he does, has great bedside manner and a courteous staff. Dr. Raley and his staff's response time to calls/concerns is almost immediate. His skill level far exceeds his number of years of experience. I would not want to go to any other colon-rectal surgeon anywhere in this world and would highly recommend anyone to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Lee Raley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.