The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Theophelis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 26
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Theophelis?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

I love this doctor. Best bedside manners in Melbourne, FL

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Would use this Doctor for any surgery of the type I had, three times, without question. In my opinion he is the best in his field in this area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

My experience as a patient of Dr. Theophelis is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Dr Theopheliss' compassionate approach is memorable and did much to relieve my anxiety during my recent surgery., and post op discussions and care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reconstructive Surgery

Posted on December 18th, 2009

Dr. Theophelis is currently my doctor tending to a reconstructive surgery in rather unmentionable areas. He has managed to rebuild me. All the while showing the care and empathy that all good doctors have. I really got lucky being referred to him. He is a true doctor, taking care of no only the problem at hand but whole care of the patient. We are all blessed that he chose this profession.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr T is moving mountains to make me whole again!

Posted on August 19th, 2009

I am a double mastectomy patient...I am also in my early 30's. The entire process has been very scary, but one thing remains solid. Dr T has made this journey as easy as he possibly can. I have had a long fight and all up hill. He has been there through thick and thin! Now I am almost completely reconstructed. My expanders have done the job...now for my final implants. I feel like a beautiful young woman again. Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. T! You helped to save my live and my self image.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2009

This doctor is the best. His staff is even great and very professional. When you call the office, you would think you have known them forever. My experience is really great and this is one doctor I dont mind going to. Anyone that needs to go to a plastic surgeon, please go to Dr. Theophelis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Theophelis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.