ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leena Kodali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leena Kodali?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Most compassionate doctor we met

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Excellent compassionate Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough, knowledgeable & professional.

Posted on February 19th, 2014

Doctor Kodali is one of the best primary care physicians for which I've been a patient. In one instance she was more knowledgeable and better informed about a genetic test than the specialist. Dr. Kodali gave me a better explanation of the procedure in terms more easily understandable. I give others my highest recommendations from my experiences and the quality care she's provided me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

more harm than good

Posted on January 9th, 2012

She did not follow up on test results.Cancelled consecutive appointments giving the false impression everything was fine. Did not review test results.To her credit she did request tests she just dropped the ball there. Much worse off than if the problem had been addressed in a timely manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE DOCTOR

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

This doctor billed me incorrectly and then REFUSED to change the billing. She is unprofessional, unknowledgable, rude, inconsiderate, and all around the WORST doctor I have ever been to. WILL NEVER GO BACK.

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2011

A great doctor who is very considerate and sensitive to geriatric needs. She helped all my family elders and we have recommeded her to many more.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Communication

Posted on June 9th, 2010

For someone who supposedly specializes in geriatric medicine, Dr. Kodali has no patience for older people and their special needs. Her attitude is not one of caring, but one of efficiency in business. She treated my mother very poorly and needs to soften her attitude. Her good reviews might come from patients' low expectations.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2010

During my first appointment with Dr. Kodali, she found a problem with medication prescribed by a different doctor. She gave me a clear explanation of the problem and what she was going to do about it. My condition improved immediately. It is a pleasure to be cared for by a doctor who is both competent and caring. She has my strong recommendation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leena Kodali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Solomons, MD.