ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leif Nordberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leif Nordberg?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR. He has NO clue how to reconstruct a breast post a mastectomy. He performed numerous surgeries on me in one year and each surgery resulted in a worse result than the prior surgery. He consistently proclaimed and said that he could “fix it” each time but each time he made the breast appear worse. PLEASE, PLEASE look elsewhere for your needs especially if your need a reconstruction. I would have given him no star but had to do so for posting purposes.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Liposuction

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Dr. Nordberg did a liposuction to me, and he did excellent job I have twins, and now I am very happy to my result, like I never had twins❤️Highly recommend Dr. Nordberg. Thanks to all his stuff nice and very clean posility.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

I love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best plastic surgeon ever!

Posted on December 24th, 2013

Dr. Nordberg is amazing. I have been his patient for the past two years since my breast cancer diagnosis. I have had several reconstructive surgeries and many treatments in his office. His care and concern goes above and beyond, along with his assistant Theresa who has been with him for years, could not be nicer! Dr. Nordberg's calm and assuring manner got me through one of the most difficult times in my life. I would, with hesitation, recommend dr. Nordberg as a plastic surgeon. Look no further.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nose

Posted on May 1st, 2012

He did my nose 4 or 5 years ago and it is beautiful; absolutely perfect and it doesn't look like a nosejob. Very natural.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2010

Excellent care and communication with patient. Very kind and patient. Does not rush. and one to one dr. to patient.One assistant to help with questions and appointments and not a lot of layers of help between Doctor and Patient.Very impressed with attitude and care from Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leif Nordberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.