ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leighton Forrester Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leighton Forrester?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

excellent doctor and excellent staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Great doctor. Makes you feel comfortable, takes his time with you and answers all your questions in a manner in which you will understand. Good doctors are hard to come by. Great doctors nearly impossible to find. Dr. Forester is a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accurate Diagnosis

Posted on September 15th, 2013

Dr . Forrester is very professional, goes above and beyond the normal effort to assist his patients and others in need, will provide an accurate diagnosis and an in depth patient consultation, and I have never known another doctor to love his work as much as he does. I highly recommend Dr. Forrester.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Forrester is one of the best!

Posted on June 8th, 2013

Dr. Forrester is one of two cardiologists in his office in Greenbelt. His staff has been with him for years. It is easy to get an appointment, and someone always calls to remind you a few days before so you won't forget. He is prompt, courteous, and very up-to-date with his skills, abilities, and knowledge of cardiac care. He is also concerned about 'whole health' and often makes 'spot-on' helpful suggestions. He is an athlete, so he understands the heart health and recovery for runners. Dr. Forrester is computer technology savvy and stays current with the latest research in cardiology. He is very kind, listens well, and never rushes the patient out the door. If you have to wait for your appointment, it may be five minutes or less. My family has been going to Dr. Forrester for over fifteen years. He is a trusted friend and doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Was highly recommended to me by several others and I understand why. Excellent skilled and knowledgeable doctor, with great bedside manner

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Keeper

Posted on June 8th, 2012

Dr. Forrester is quite good at what he does. He has a wonderful way of explaining complicated matters and has an equally impressive way of relating to his patients. He has a great bedside manner even when things to don't so promising.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and super sweet!

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Dr. Forrester has treated my elderly mother for years now, and I find him to be conservative in his treatments, which we prefer, and an extremely kind and patient doctor, who takes as much time as needed to make his patients feel at ease.

Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leighton Forrester is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.