ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leila Chaychi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 30
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leila Chaychi?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Dr Cheychi is terrific!

Posted on June 7th, 2016

What a fantastic Doctor ! I had low testosterone, and instead of giving me a shot , Dr Cheychi said we should See if the problem is brain related . She was right ! Nobody spends the time she spends with patients . So happy I found her 😇

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

magnifica dra, muy profesional y la recomiendo a todos. Guio mi hypertiroidismo todo el tiempo de mi embarazo y mi hijo nacio bien de salud gracias a su conocimiento y seguimiento continuo, siempre le agradesco dra leila y le deseo siempre mucha salud, saviduria y siga siendo tan humana y sensible como hasta ahora, bendicionesss. adelaida.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

This Dr. helped me to get my diabetes and thyroid disease under control. I have not been feeling this way for years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Great Dr. Great staff. Best experience ever with the treatment of my diabetes and hypothyroidism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

She is great and very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Great Dr. I have seen other endocrinologist before even some in the sand office, she has been very much helpful and addressed all my concerns with a great bedside manner. Dr . Chaychi is a wonderful Dr. and I recommend her to anyone who is looking for an endocrinologist in the area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

She is a the best Dr. ever. Dr. Chaychi is very smart, knowledgable with almost 10 years of experience. What I really like about her is that she listened to me and after a full evaluation she removed all my unnecessary meds and placed me in the ones that are right for me. She explained all my labs in detail and made sure I understood how the mechanism of my disease is. When I was waiting for my follow up appointment she called me many times to make sure I was doing well with the new medication. I was on my old thyroid medication for years which was not the right brand. She gave me the medication that helped me with my energy, my hair is not falling any more and I lost 10 lbs in 4 months. I could not be more pleased with the care that I received. Also her staff are very nice and supportive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Great Dr. Great staff. The care I received at the visit was outstanding. I recommend this Dr and this office to anyone who needs an outstanding care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2014

She is very smart, caring and knowledgable. I could not be happier by her care. She is the only Dr that found the cause for my high blood pressure, all the other Drs only prescribed medications without understanding the reason behind my case.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thyroid cancer

Posted on May 14th, 2013

I am very pleased to see this Dr and would recommend her to anyone. She explained everything in detail, simple words and based on the literature. She resolved all my confusion. I am very happy that I am in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

I saw this young endocrinologist last week.She addressed all my questions and concerns. She gave me very good suggestions. She explained everything in simple words.I am very much pleased with her manner and approach in regard to my treatment plans.I recommend her to anyone. I have both osteoporosis and thyroid condition.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr that I would recommend

Posted on September 13th, 2012

I saw this smart endocrinologist recently.I had a thyroid issue for months, no one ever explained to my problem.This Dr is very smart and knowledgable. She explained everything to me in simple words and gave me the right approach.I am very pleased with her manners and the way that she treated me as a patient.I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leila Chaychi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Carlos, CA.