ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lekha Richardson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lekha Richardson?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

She's a great doctor with a wonderful, friendly personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2013

Dr. Richardson is very personable, friendly, down-to-earth and thorough. Of all the doctors I've had over the years, she's my favorite.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quick and correct

Posted on June 11th, 2013

Dr. Richardson is a great Dr. She gets to the point and takes care of all your needs. Even with the quickness of the appointment she is also very personable. She makes sure you get to any specialists that you need, and takes care of your needs quickly and correctly. Also you don't have to wait long at the office when you have an apt, which is a added bonus for my busy life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Dr. Lekha Richardson is the best GP I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She is a complete professional and is very good at knowing when to contact a specialist. I consider myself very fortunate to have her as my physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2010

Dr Lekha Richardson is awesome. Very professional but very passionate and caring. Bravo Dr Karu for raising such a wonderful daughter

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lekha Richardson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.