ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leland Laycob Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2013

Dr. Laycob is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever had the opportunity to meet. He is such a great pediatrian. He will spend as much time as necessary in order to make you as a parent more comfortable. I will recomend him to anyone I know who is looking for a pediatrian.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2012

Dr. Laycob is one of the most wonderful caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure to know. I would not trust my children's health to anyone else. He is not afraid to refer when needed to other specialist and always takes parental concerns to heart.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2012

Dr. Laycob was my pediatrician as a child and he now treats my daughter. He is wonderful and so knowledgable. He treats every visit like it's his priority. He listens and knows from experience what work s

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Dr. Laycob seems to genuinely care about his patients. He is able to see my child on short notice and does not rush to get done with the appointment. We are very happy with his service. The staff is okay at the office, they could be a bit more friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on June 10th, 2008

Dr. Laycob has been treating my 3 children for 10 years. He is so wonderful with all of them and treats them all like they are his only patient! He answers all my questions and has gone out of his way to help me when the kids have needed a specialist for this or that. It will be a sad day for me when my youngest is too old for a pediatrician! Dr. Laycob is one of the best doctors out there!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leland Laycob is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.