ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leland Rogge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

1.4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leland Rogge?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

IME

Posted on October 25th, 2014

Dr. Rogge performed my IME, for 15 whole minutes, through L&I. He lied about me on the paperwork that he submitted back to L&I, having my claim closed, I have contacted an attorney. I do not feel that he is capable of knowing a person and their capabilities in a 15 minute visit.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IME

Posted on February 20th, 2014

This guy should not be doing this. Found him to be bumbling and at times confused and not informed. Poor excuse of a doctor performing IME's

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bizarre

Posted on October 20th, 2012

This was the most bizarre appointment I have ever had with any doctor. He was having problems reading other doctor reports, he was dirty and unkept, dirt under his figure nails. Very strange attitude. He took th appointment as a joke and was laughing about the discription of my injury. He told me he did not believe in PT and that surgery would do nothing for the pain. He told me that he did not care if I was in pain.....I would not recommend this so-called doctor to anyone!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Refussed examination

Posted on April 7th, 2012

and I had my medical records in my hand. Any normal surgeon you were referred to go see would certainly see you. This Doctor is crooked-BewareI require immediate surgery. Dr Rogge has abandoned my health care and placed my life in danger

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leland Rogge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skowhegan, ME.