ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lena Merjanian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lena Merjanian?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Traumatized.

Posted on March 9th, 2016

DO NOT use this doctor. I have never been treated more disrespectfully and I have never been more frightened for my safety. She gave me a medicine I was allergic to after a colposcopy and I was in extreme pain over the weekend and lost my ability to urinate. When I called her answering service ni a panic, she refused to call me back, saying that my problem was not enough of an "emergency." In fact, her answering service laughed at me when I described my symptoms. I am traumatized and will never go back to her. Please avoid at all costs.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Love Dr Merjanian. She is very thorough, explains everything and takes time to answer any questions. It took me years to get pregnant due to fertility issues and when I did so naturally, I was extremely nervous. She was very sensitive to my concerns and was quick to put me and my husband at ease. Can not say enough good things!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love her!!

Posted on October 13th, 2015

She is so nice, listen to you, explains the options you may and answers all questions you have. I recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Since Dr Chin left the practice I couldn't find a obgyn I liked. So I stopped going. Big mistake. But I finally met Dr Merjanian. Wow. She is simply amazing. Very caring and she makes you feel special. I feel very comfortable with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Merjanian is the BEST!

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

I love Dr. Merjanian! I wouldn't change her for anyone else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 17th, 2014

I had not seen the gynocologist in a very long time... Dr. Merjanian was recommended by a co-worker and it was the best recommendation ever. Dr. Merjanian is amazing. She is kind and made me feel as comfortable as I could possibly feel.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

she is wonderful and a very very good doctor i have seen

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her

Posted on October 18th, 2010

One of the best i have ever seen...i love her and everything she does. Good Doctor. Can recommend to anyone any day anytime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT!! VERY NICE DOCTOR!!!

Posted on April 21st, 2010

I had a great experience as a patient with Dr. Merjanian. She was caring, compassionate, outgoing, and a very nice person. I'm glad I came across Dr. Merjanian and I recommend her to any other woman without hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't bother

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Incompetent

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lena Merjanian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Brunswick, NJ.