ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lenise Banse Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lenise Banse?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Professional and compassionate

Posted on July 19th, 2016

This lady is very competent and compassionate. I have been a patient for many years and am very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Excellent Doctor who truley care about her patients!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Very Caring and Competent Doctor

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

I 1st went to see Dr. Banse a few years ago. My PCP had recommended that I see a dermatologist given my fair skin. Dr. Banse does a full body examination. So don't be shy! On my first visit she took a biopsy of a spot on my nose. It tuned out to be basil cell cancer. A MOHS surgery by Dr. Byrd removed it all in one day. Dr. Banse is very thorough. She takes a lot of time to explain things. And I would whole heartedly recommend her. However, I'm not sure whether she is taking new patients. Give it a try though. You'll be glad you did.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2012

I have melanoma and was very lucky to have found it early enough for treatment, and it has been 6 years. Dr. Banse is a very professional, caring and sincere doctor. She also is very discreet in doing body skin checks. Don't feel the least bit uncomfortable. I'm very happy to have found her and to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't Get an Appointment

Posted on May 7th, 2009

Called today for an appointment because I was having a problem and was told they could not get me in for a month. Forget it, I will call a different dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lenise Banse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.