ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leo Pepa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 25
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leo Pepa?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

I would trust him with my life any time. He listens to your needs and never rushes . Has always helped me with any problem I have come in. His office staff are also very helpful and prompt in getting the answers y want and need. Keep up the good work have been a patient of his for 13 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

He is always ready to listen to your problems. Great knowledge of your needs. Will not quess What the problem he knows. The best dr I have had

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 12th, 2014

I love this doctor he saved my life many times! Friendly and sensitive to your needs this doctor is and will always be my favorite

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Customer Service

Posted on March 18th, 2013

Dr Pepa has been our family physician for over 25 years. There isn't enough space to sing praises about him. He is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have experienced. He listens to his patients and at the same time is thorough with his examination. He is dearly loved by his many patients in the area and has manage to keep the second generation and perhaps even a third generation returning to him for medical care. In short , he is a treasure!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wise

Posted on November 25th, 2012

Dr. Pepa is wise. He listens, cares, takes time, recognizes his strengths and limits. He has been my doctor for 16 years. His nurse, Bonnie, is excellent also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor experience

Posted on July 30th, 2010

Dr. Leo Pepa took the time to make sure he had all my information, he was very patient. His full attention was on me, not on the pace of his day ahead. We discussed possibilities and recommendations. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cares

Posted on March 4th, 2010

Dr Pepa is one of the most compassionate Drs I have ever dealt with. I don't believe the man has a watch since he takes the time with you he feels one needs. I never mind waiting for my appointment because I know he cares. Many members of my family go to him and feel the same. He's the Best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor. Treats pateince well.

Posted on December 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leo Pepa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elgin, IL.