ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leon Hodes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.8
  • 30
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leon Hodes?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Really love this doctor. great bedside manner, very attentive, and intelligent. Answers all questions. Not a long wait wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hodes

Posted on March 30th, 2015

He is a very good doctor. Dr Hodes is smart, and friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Dr Leon Hodes is corteous, intelligent, and a great diagnostician. We highly recommend his practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 16th, 2014

The care in which I receive from the ever caring and professional Dr. Hodes is simply unmatched by any other medical professional I have ever had the displeasure of seeing. Each and every visit to his welcoming and inviting place of work is an even better experience than the last. I almost enjoy going to the office of Dr. Hodes, if you can believe it!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hodes-great

Posted on November 1st, 2014

Dr Leon Hodes is intelligent, professional in every way. We have used him for 10 years. Great doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Doctors like this are few and far between in this day and age. He is wonderful, thorough, discusses options, gentle, with a sense of humor. He's just amazing and his staff is also extremely helpful, prompt and there is very little wait time. Easy parking... four stars all around.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff rude

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Dr Hodes is a sweetheart when you see him. However he leaves to much to his staff to do and when you have to deal with them it is a nightmare. They are always in a bad mood. You cannot ask them anything. I think they are to old to be doing this and he needs to find some younger staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great internist

Posted on July 18th, 2014

Dr hodes is great, kind prompt, courteous. Office staff is helpful,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Internist

Posted on October 13th, 2013

He is a great docotor, and I am pleased with the attention, and care that I have reveived at Dr Hodes's office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOproblema

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

Nice doctor, no problema

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

top class physician

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

This doctor seems to know his stuff, my wife and I have received great care over the years. We receive personalized top notch medical treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate ,Intelligent doctor

Posted on August 5th, 2011

Dr Hodes is a kind, compassionate and smart doctr.He seems to listen, and makes a diagnosis, and we have had no issues with the staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leon Hodes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Rockaway, NY.