The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leon Yasay Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leon Yasay Jr?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Dr Yasay has been my doctor for over 10 years and is very thorough, spending time with his patients. You feel like you are the only patient that matters when he's in the room with you. Starts with the most serious conditions first working backwards to the least serious when being worked up thereby not delaying care in a worst case scenario. Office staff are equally as helpful and accommodating. I can't imagine ever having to find a new physician. Definitely recommend him and his wonderful staff to all my friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOOD physician, caring person.

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Dr. Yasay was nice, patient and took his time asking me questions. He certainly seemed interested in my 'case' and asked all the right questions. He also made all the correct suggestions for my care and said he would help find other providers if I needed to get other tests or diagnosis.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Dr. Yasay has been my primary for about 20 years. He is very patient, ready to listen and help. I have trusted him to take good care of me and my husband. He has always lived up to may expectations.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2013

I have been a patient for about 12 years. He is an excellent Doctor very caring and very good bedside manner follow up with the patient the staff is excellent . I always refer my family and friends to him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2012

No bad to leave a comment I might say something ugly

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 11th, 2012

Dr.Yasay is a wonderful doctor. He has good bedside manner. I feel very comfortable with him. He is friendly and very approachable. I would recommend him to any one. Even though the wait can be a bit long - he neve hurries with you. He spends time. I really appreciate that.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leon Yasay Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.