ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Hershkowitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Hershkowitz?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Dr. Hershkowitz has a great manner about him, makes you feel comfortable, and explains everything to you. A very wise doctor...and I was lucky to find him. He's been my doctor for years. As a plus, his office staff is great too and I've never had to wait long for my appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Quality at it's finest.....wonderful doctor and office staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in the area

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Hershkowitz is amazing. He is very knowledgeable. He has a fabulous personality and made my daughter feel very comfortable. He came into the waiting room and called our name. I've never had a doctor do that before. I am so very pleased we found Dr. Hershkowitz. Hecame highly recommended to use by our family physician. Dr. Hershkowitz helped my daughter immensely and made her feel at ease. What a splendid doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

I felt very comfortable during the office visit. Dr. Hershkowitz explained what my condition is and was very understanding about my concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Only a few words needed as a description:ExcellentCaringPersonableHuman

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2010

Dr. Hershkowitz came to get me himself, didn't even have time to fill out the registration forms. He had a great bedside manner. I left the office informed and feeling much better than when I came in .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Hershkowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.