ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Hoffmann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 25
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Hoffmann?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Do not see Dr Hoffman for a chronic medical condition. You will be belittled and labeled a drug seeker even if you don't ask for pain medication. I have found a new doctor that has properly diagnosed me and is treating me without the use of pain medication.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LPN school and data entry

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Dr Hoffman is a wonderful doctor. Having been in the medical field for 49 years, I am a little hard to please to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tech Spec

Posted on September 15th, 2014

I never sit in the waiting room long. They value my time too. There is a lab on site, very convenient. Dr. Hoffman diagnosed (sent me to the correct specialist after 1 visit) a condition I've fought 40+ years yet no other physician diagnosed. 1 appt with him and he sent me to a specialist and I had my answer, Incredible! He is extremely effective~listens to your symptoms and gets to the bottom of it. How refreshing; most Dr's see you and diagnose you before ever listening, then throw the latest pill at you. I recommend Dr. Hoffman because if he doesn't know, he will recommend someone who will. He doesn't pretend to know it all, like most doctors who have a God complex. Really down to earth kind of guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unacceptable experuence

Posted on September 8th, 2014

I am returning from trying to take my parents to a first drs visit. We arrived at 152pm for a 150 pm scheduled appointment We were asked to reschedule both appointments because they said our appointment was at 1:40 pm. Even if we were 10 minutes late they had 2 first appts scheduled and would not take either of them for the dr. My dad saw the nurse practitioner at 255. My mother wasn't seen at all they did not ask for contact numbers wen appt was scheduled and called contact numbers that were incorrect My mother has dementia and uses a walker, it I'not easy to reschedule and we were given no alternatives

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Hoffmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.