ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Waldenberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Waldenberger?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Exceptional

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Dr. WALDENBER has the old time bedside manor. He listens and makes you feel very comfotable. He will never make you feel that he doesn't have the time for you. He was a referral from a friend and very happy I selected him as my doctor. The office staff is great and they always return phone calls.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Primary Care Practitioner

Posted on October 8th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Waldenberger's for over 15 years. He and the staff at CRMG have always been responsive and pro-active.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Leonard Waldenberger

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Dr. Waldenberger is such a nice person and always by the side of his patients. He is a friend and a good physician. I enjoy talking and discussing my health issues with him. I highly recommend him to everyone. Best regards.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Very Caring Doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Dr. Waldenberger is a great doctor! We have been going to Dr. Waldenberger for about 15 years and he is a very caring doctor. He also listens to the patients concerns.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch Primary Care Physician and Staff

Posted on March 5th, 2016

I just moved to Tallahassee a little over a year ago. When I find a good primary care physician, I keep him/her. I am in my early 60's and have had 4 primary care physicians in my lifetime. The first one passed many years ago. The second retired about 10 years ago. I moved 350 miles from the third when I retired. I have seen other physicians I did not like and would not go back. But Dr Waldenberger is a keeper. He is genuinely interested in me and my health and is a good listener.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome DR.

Posted on January 27th, 2016

We have been seeing Dr. Waldenberger for about 20 years now and always has taken excellent care of my wife and I in Office or Hospital! We actually see him at the same time and that works good for us so we don't have to do split appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lost Insulin

Posted on October 21st, 2015

I am a diabetic. Twice now his staff have given away my insulin as samples to others and more times then that I have such trouble communicating with them that I am waiting months to receive my insulins. Waldenberger himself likes to be humorous but I often get the short stick of his time and attention.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Simply put Dr. Waldenberger is a great physician-very professional and caring and competent! I found him to be very "patient friendly".He listens to you and talks with you in a manner that you fully understand what is trying to convey.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

I have used Dr. Waldenberger and Capital Regional Medical Group for fifteen years and have been completely satisfied with the personal attention of Dr. Weinberger. He knows me as an individual and provides for my medical needs. This medical office stays very close to on-time for appointments.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care from front desk to doctor

Posted on August 25th, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Waldenberger's for over 16 years. He's an excellent physician who really cares about each patient. The staff at CRMG are always helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helpfulness and concern

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Dr. Waldenberger and his staff were most helpful regarding my care, from the physical and recommendations, to the scheduling of needed tests and scheduling followup. Thanks to Dr. Waldenberger and his helpful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Waldenberger. Took his time with me, listened to my concerns. His staff was very courteous and pleasant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Waldenberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.