ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Wasserman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Wasserman?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

THE ABSOLUTE EXAMPLE OF A MARVELOUS DOCTOR.......

Posted on August 20th, 2015

ONE OF THE MOST DEDICATED, PERSONABLE, COMPETENT AND SINCERE PHYSICIANS THAT I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF MEETING.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

an awesome doctor with a wonderful nurse (Carol)

Posted on November 18th, 2010

I have been so lucky to find a doctor like Doctor Wasserman, He has a wonderful bedside manners and his diagnosis is always accurate! He takes time to listen to his patients and does everything medically possible to get to the root of the problem. I highly recommend him. Thank you Doctor Wasserman for taking care of me all these years!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is very caring

Posted on September 24th, 2010

Dr. Wasserman is a caring professional. He takes his time to be sure he answers any questions or concerns his patient may have. He truly is happy to see you and is committed to giving great healthcare .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor!

Posted on August 12th, 2010

If you aren't sure about your choice of an OB/GYN then look no further.I have been a patient of Dr. Wasserman's for over 20 years. He found out what my physical issue was after at least 3 other doctors could not-he basically saved my life. He truly cares about his patients and he always follows up. Wonderful obstetrician as well! You won't be sorry in your choice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Wasserman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merrimack, NH.