ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonardo Saulle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonardo Saulle?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Very professional

Posted on March 12th, 2016

He's fantastic! Young , personable and extremely professional. I felt very comfortable with him. He asked a lot of questions and was easy to talk to. As a professional in healthcare myself , I'm aware of the emergencies that all Physiciabs can run into. A little wait is not unusual. I am extrememly happy and intend to send my family as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2012

Very highly skilled, could use improvement in bedside manner, in office polite and friendly, overall a good cardiologist

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2012

I feel that he listens to your needs. I am always comfortable with him during my visits to the office.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Yes,This Doctor is the real thing!

Posted on July 16th, 2010

I am so fortunate to have had the luck of having Dr Saulle be the physician who was on call when I brought my elderly mother into the group practice 3+ years ago. At the time she was crisis mode heart failure. Not only did he rapidly and correctly address her medical needs,but he did so with a strong compassion for her fragile emotional state. He continues to care for her as if she were "family". Not only is Dr Saulle a great doctor he is one fantastic human being! (If you have to wait for him it is because he is giving that same caliber of care to another of his patients)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonardo Saulle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.