ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonid Toprover Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonid Toprover?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Life Saver

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Saved my husband's life. Very attentive, personal approach with every patient, takes as much time as needed, appointment never feels rushed. Its a rare thing to find nowdays, a true proffessional!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 10th, 2012

doctor spent enough time with me to alleviate my worries

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2012

will recommend this doctor to my friends

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor.

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

Dr. Toprover is an excellent physician. He is thorough, he listens to your concerns and he is a very genial and nice man. I feel very comfortable with him, he is very experienced and very kind ~ I recommend him very highly.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2011

when you tell doctor you don't feel good he suggest you to take vacation.He gets test result,but never call you back for that,he doesn't care how it is important to patient

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2011

One of the few doctors who listens to your whole problem patiently, explains the situation and prescribes the correct cure - either home remedies or appropraite medicine. Has gone beyond expectations in every visit.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2011

doctor met my expectations

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. "Top" is the Best

Posted on April 1st, 2010

Dr. Toprover is the best! He is one of the most caring, kindest, patient, understanding and considerate doctors I've ever known. He is also very thorough in his profession.Upon arriving for any given appointment, he invites me into his office and asks me to have a seat. He then sits back in his chair, looks at me with concerned eyes and asks either of the following questions: "How are you today?" "What can I do for you today?"He listens to all my concerns and has NEVER ever rushed me through any appointment and always offers sound professional advice and suggestions.I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Toprover to others.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2009

Very knowledgeable doctor. Took care of all of my health concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2009

not happy!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonid Toprover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.