The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonor Santos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.2
  • 27
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonor Santos?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Don't go

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Horrible office/staff

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Ended up charging me $600.00 more than what was stated I would have to pay. They always do colonoscopy to get some money from you! Rip off! Go somewhere else.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician!

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Great physician. Very detailed oriented and took a lot of time explaining my results. I used to go to a big practice in Orlando and did not get to see the doctor, but just the Physician assistant. Doctor Santos dedication to patients shows in every aspect of her practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE DOCTOR

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Doesn't listen to patient. Caused preventable complications from procedure and subsequent diagnosis. Awful doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr Santos performed a colonoscopy and endoscopy. Was very pleased. Very good bed side manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally I meet Dr. Right

Posted on March 30th, 2012

I was misdiagnosed with celic disease 10 years ago...Dr. Santos found out was was really wrong and freed me from years of suffering and unneccisary limitations.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on January 6th, 2012

Dr. Santos is the only doctor I saw who took the time to determine my on-going problems and gave me the help I needed. I have the highest respect for her and her staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is realy good

Posted on August 28th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2011

Not very patient

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Santos in Clermont

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

I love Dr. Santos and her new office in Clermont. Really fast to get in because she is there everyday. Her staff is all new and really great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is the Dr. you would want treating your mother.

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

I have been taking my mother to Dr. Santos and I feel she has the best of care. We both love her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Very easy to get in to see her. The staff are very caring. My proc went well and im very happy with results...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonor Santos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.