The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leroy Seaux Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leroy Seaux?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Every time I visit Dr. Seaux's office I am treated with respect and everyone is very nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor. I had a great experience with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor!

Posted on January 7th, 2014

Have been a patient for almost a year now. Dr. Seaux has really worked with me on my health issues and medications to find solutions and I am grateful for his expertise! He listens to me and never makes me feel rushed at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2012

He seems to withold info. Had to pose many questions to him for a conclusive understanding. HE shrugged when asked about my primary reason for the referral to him. HE SEEMS TO PROMOTE THE USE OF EQUIPMENT THAT MAY NOT BE NEEDED WHEN THERE IS NO MAJOR ABNORMALITY.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a wonderful doctor!

Posted on April 26th, 2012

He is brilliant! I was seen fast and he took a long time with me. Someone rated him because of his STAFF! You are rating HIM not his staff! I loved his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 7th, 2011

Very happy with this Dr. He seems to care and listen to what you tell him. I have had other Dr's that get me in and out before I even have the time to ask a question. He even ask's if you have any questions for Him. He has helped me with health issues I have had for a long time and I am thankful for being referred to a Dr. who knows what he is doing. I would refer him with no reservations at all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not in touch

Posted on September 26th, 2011

blamed his staff for making me wait so long.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2011

Fell asleep two or three times waiting for Dr. Seaux to come in. The check out process was odd and took forever. Overall I was in the office for over 2 hours for a 30-45 minute appointment. I'm glad I didn't have any plans lined up.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not pleased

Posted on January 6th, 2011

After seeing this doctor I have come from his office with lighter pockets ...and NO answers. He has the personality of a wet wash cloth...no answers to questions ....NO concern for my issues...I was shocked that he stayed awake for the whole minute he spoke to me. He set me up for a second opinion...to see in HIS words ...a REAL doctor. Maybe a slip of the tongue but, from what I have seen ...he must have just cheated his way through medical school. Save your time and go to a REAL doctor 1st.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leroy Seaux is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.