ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Les Gavora Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Les Gavora?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Won't waste a lot of words! A Superb doctor and a great diagnostician. He has patience, and a good follow through. What else is there?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great internist!

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Dr. Gavora is thorough, explains things well, and includes the patient in decisions regarding medical treatment. His bedside manner is excellent. Overall, Dr. Gavora is an excellent primary care physician .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the most rud doctor I

Posted on September 21st, 2015

He didn't have a any patient when I didn't know how to explain about the medical story and some point He got angry he refused to visited me,and he gave me a option that I could go or come back with whole written medical history if I want to be his patient,and said "good bye"

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2014

I cannot say enough to describe the satisfaction, respect and confidence I hold for Doctor Gavora. This visit was on-time. Doctor Gavora thoroughly discussed my problem, completely examined problem areas physically and recommended solutions and treatments for my problem. Furthermore, he has been the overseer of both my general health and that of my wife for something over twenty years. We both have had .difficult health issues along the way and it is remarkable the care, concern and love displayed by Doctor Gavora. He has always expertly and professionally placed us in the care of doctors specializing in our medical problems. Doctor Gavora is a credit to the medical profession and I would never hesitate to recommend him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust Dr. Gavora

Posted on November 28th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Gavora's for 20 years and I wouldn't dream of switching to another doctor. Time and time again he has proved his competence and compassion for me and my husband. I first met him when he was asked to consult on my case while I was in the hospital after giving birth. I only had my Ob/Gyn at the time and no general physician. Dr. Gavora prescribed a treatment for me that worked well and my condition improved over night. The first time I made an office visit to see him for a follow up appointment I had my newborn daughter with me. As the appointment came to a close Dr. Gavora told me he needed a urine sample. I looked at him and then at my sleeping daughter lying in her carrier. Sensing my dilemma Dr. Gavora said, "Go ahead. I'll watch her." When I returned there sat Dr. Gavora with my daughter still sleeping soundly. He could have easily called a nurse in to watch my baby and I know that most other doctors would have done so. Dr. Gavora has continued to exhibit this kind of care and compassion to me and my husband. I cannot give him enough accolades.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Les Gavora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.