ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lesley Garber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lesley Garber?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Caring & Professional

Posted on June 20th, 2014

Dr.Lesley Garber spends the time with you to get an accurate diagnosis, follows up with a visit is needed, and has great bedside manners. I would recommend her to everyone who is in need of a good family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on March 29th, 2014

My husband need a quick appointment and Dr. Garber was the one on-call. She was so nice and she listened to everything we had to say. She even addressed health issues that were not part of the original appointment. She has great bedside manner and I would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great with kids

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

My daughter was 3 and didn't want to go to the doctor and was nervous. My daughter brought a doll. Dr. Garber spent extra time with us Dr. Garber did a baby check up on the doll! After that my daughter was fine with going to the doctors.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Primary Care Physian

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Dr. Garber has been my familys' primary care physician for more than a decade. Her diligence in our care gave warning of adult onset of diabetes before I became insulin dependent, and identified a trend in white blood cell count which led to an early diagnosis of Chronic Myeloid Leukemia, an incurable, but treatable form of cancer. Althoug I am a male, I am quite comfortable with her performing all the obtrusive exams that men don't like.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on July 26th, 2010

I've had Leslie as a doctor for over three years, and she and Barb are fantastic! I couldn't be happier with either of them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on April 20th, 2010

I would recommend this doctor to anyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Garber is inaccessable and nurse Tonya is blatantly rude

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Purse was stolen from my car with my medications and the police advised me to contact my doctor. She refused to refill the perscription and the nurse treated me as though I was a drug seeking luniatic. Being without my medication left me in severe pain and added insult to injury after being the victim of theft.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and knowlegable

Posted on October 7th, 2009

Upon seeing both my children, Dr. Garber was very caring and knowleable of their conditions. She was prompt and spent a lot of time with us in trying to decide on the right treatment for the problem. Would definately recommend her as a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2009

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Her nurse Tonya is extremely rude; Dr. Garber herself is a horrible doctor who does not diagnose correctly, who would prefer to see her patient suffer than to provide any solutions and she does not listen to the patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lesley Garber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Keizer, OR.