ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Franklin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Franklin?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 13th, 2013

Dr. Franklin really cares for her patients. I have been seeing her for about 3 years. The staff is friendly and is very wise in knowing what to prescribe for me. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2011

I was Very ill and she had been treating me for a condition which was agressive and worsened quickly. I left messages for 3 days straight with her nurse and she never returned my call. Her receptionist finally called and told me that if I didn't hear from her within the next day to call her back. In the mean time, I was lucky enough to find another Doctor. I don't think any patient should be subjected to that.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like her.

Posted on June 27th, 2010

She is a fairly new doctor. She is very caring and does listen to your concerns. I don't really like how they research everything on their computers at this office. I feel like they just type in a symptom and that is what you get. I do like her though and will continue to see her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2009

I like her a lot. She is very willing to try to get to the bottom of things/do some tests, instead of just writing them off. One time I felt rushed though.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't listen to patient

Posted on October 30th, 2009

Really disappointed with this doctor. She's in a hurry and has a need to push precriptions without a proper diagnosis. Quick to get angry if you question her on things. Left feeling I had no answers at all as to what was going on with me and she really gave me little solutions or advice. Not satisfied at all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Visit

Posted on May 2nd, 2009

Met with me while my other Dr. was not there that day. Was very professional and to the point as to my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Franklin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.