ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Jones?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Grandparent

Posted on September 8th, 2016

I have 5 grandchildren that Dr Jones takes care of. He is a wonderful Dr and I'm proud that my children made such a good choice. My grandchildren deserve the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2013

WONDERFUL doctor! A friend gave us Dr. Jones name. We are so happy we found a wonderful doctor in MS. Patient, kind, caring, takes lots of time with us and answers all questions we may have. Excellent bedside manor and he knows his stuff. No guessing or punching a diagnosis out on an ipad, thank god! BEst doctor for kids and we are so blessed to have been referred to him! So happy to be in good hands with Dr. Jones. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look no further for a fine pediatrician

Posted on April 10th, 2012

We've been taking our son to Dr. Jones for about 4 years now and just started taking our newborn. Dr. Jones was recommended to us by a good friend, who has been taking her children to him for almost 10 years. He is busy, but he has never made us feel rushed and will take the time to answer every question. His learning never stops, and it is evident when he answers questions. His learning and compassion reaches beyond our town, as we have learned he helps out as a doctor on mission trips and learned Spanish on his own (he did not tell us this himself). He is humble, compassionate, patient, and informative--everything a parent needs when their child(ren) are ill or just needs a check-up. If you are searching for a pediatrician, we highly recommend him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful pediatrician

Posted on May 16th, 2011

We began taking our child to Dr. Jones after a friend's recommendation and meeting him personally. He is a very caring person and remembers all your questions and takes the time to answer them. He never seems to be in a rush, even if the office is busy and you know others are waiting on him! He is extremely personable, which is quite rare in the medical field. Although our wait time has been long before (but really only once), we never mind waiting on him. His staff are all professional and caring, and we would recommend him to any parent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jones, an excellent Pediatrician

Posted on December 27th, 2008

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Jones in 2003 when I took my child to him. He was an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to anyone. He has excellent bedside manners, and he will spend time with you to assure that there is understanding between him and the parents. Also, he is very patient and kind with the children. He really earns his trust with the children and they love him and remember him when they get older.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, MS.