ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Katz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Katz?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

The best

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Dr Katz saved my sight. He examined me and knew exactly what I needed and was very quick to tell me what had to happen to avoid blindness. He is calm, thoughtful and a super skilled surgeon. I always leave his appointments feeling that I am in the best hands. His entire staff in the office is super nice and I have never run into one dismissive person there. The staff works very hard and they are extremely compassionate and thoughtful. If you have a serious eye problem and are nervous and anxious about it , go see Dr Katz. and his team. You will leave knowing that your vision really matters to him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Dr Katz and Wills Eye are the best! I would not trust anyone else with my precious eyes!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Best surgeon ever. A wonderful doctor and kind person. Saved my sight many times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Dr. Katz is a brilliant doctor. I have had laser eye surgery performed by Dr. Katz and I feel totally confident under his care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

The absolute best doctor I've ever had. He has saved my eyesight numerous times

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Excellent & compassionate doctor! Takes time with his patients. The best of the best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring Doctor

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Dr. Katz is a highly skilled surgeon. He is a very caring doctor who takes time with his patients to make sure their questions and concerns are addressed, etc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2012

Dr Katz is very caring and kind. He is focused on you and your problem. After seeing 7 other doctors, he had my problem diagnosed in 5 minutes! He is a true professional. The office was full of patients. I felt the 1 hr wait time was not bad at all. This wait time was the exception, not the rule. While walking to my appointment, my shoe broke. The staff kindly offerred me an extra pair of shoes they had. Where else do you see a doctor's office staff do that? Great experience.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2010

One of the nicest and best doctors I have had but is overbooked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Glaucoma Surgeon

Posted on June 29th, 2009

Dr Katz is extremely thorough, competent empathetic and courteous. His partners are also among the best in the world as is he. The support staff are courteous, friendly and well trained. I can relate accurately this from my ten years as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Katz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.