The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Lochner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 31
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Lochner?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Absolutely one of the best

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

If you can see Dr Lochner, do it. He's one of the best Doctors I've ever had. If he recommends that you see a specialist, you can bet that the specialist knows his or her stuff, and they're going to provide a similar level of care to Dr Lochner. He's a great guy and really interested in what's best for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Excellent doctor who CARES about his patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Treated rudely by staff

Posted on February 12th, 2014

My health insurance referred me to Dr. Lochner as being a primary care physician in my health group. When I called Dr. Lochners office to make an appointment his staff was extremely rude, told me that the doctor never took my insurance and they hung up on me. This website as well as my insurance website states that he does accept my insurance and my health plan confirmed it over the phone. I have known Dr. Lochner for over ten years and hope he is aware of how his staff is treating patients and those he has worked with in the community.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great General Practitioner Doctor for you and your family.

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Outstanding doctor

Posted on December 17th, 2011

Tom Lochner is a caring, professional and competent doctor. He is a great diagnostician, very personal and on top of his practice. Best doctor I ever had

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thomas Lochner is my hero

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Dr. Lochner is the best doctor I have ever had. He takes the time to listen to you and seems really concerned about not only your physical health but about you as a whole person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc.

Posted on July 7th, 2010

glad i found him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A one tool man

Posted on June 5th, 2010

For a handyman whose only tool in his box is a hammer, every problems does look like a nail. He does dress very nicely. Everything matches well, color coordinated, clean and wrinkle free, now if only the same could be said of his diagnosis. In trying to score my diagnosis over time, even in the most basic matters such as allergies, or fatigue, or th effects with lack of sleep he never quite made a homerun in my case. So I always found myself at least once a month in the ER

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fanatasic Dr.

Posted on November 9th, 2009

Dr. Lochner is an exceptional dr. He is caring, patient and personable. It is important to me that my physician is approachable, and Dr. Lochner immediately made me comfortable. I feel like I can talk to him about anything. I also get the impression that he truly cares about my health. His nurse, Beverly, is an angel.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

great

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Lochner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.