The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Lockridge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Lockridge?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Bad clinic

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Rude and arrogant, I wouldn't even give him a star. Sad that to continue with rating I have to mark one. He should stick with his specialty. He not a ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 26th, 2014

i call him for refills and he's so arrogant he won't even return my calls. When he first started his practice and seeking new patients, he was very caring and concerned but now he won't even return my call when he's on call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've never had such a terrible experience with any other doctor, Ever!

Posted on July 11th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2012

I went to see Dr. Leslie to establish primary care.He spent quite a long time with me, but wasn't great at listening.I have complex medical issues and many medications. He took me off meds that shouldn't be stopped abruptly and when i needed refills on some things 2 1/2 weeks later, he was very hard to get it contact with. He actually refused to call me after his receptionist had reassured me several time that he would call. I feel very disrespected and uncared for.Maybe Dr.Lockridge is compassionate to his Cancer patients, but i would never reccommend him as a primary care doctor. I will be finding other care as soon as possible!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lockridge is a great doctor!!

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

Dr Lockridge should be able to stay at North Country Hospital. He's one of the only doctors at that hospital that really cares about his patients. He will spend as much time with his patients as needed. Has a great bedside manner. I would recomend him to anyone that his service would help.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Lockridge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport, VT.