ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leslie Stanwix Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leslie Stanwix?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Real doctor in the real world

Posted on September 10th, 2016

Dr Stanwix listens and acts on information quickly in an efficient manner. She combines medical knowledge with good old-fashioned "earth mother" knowledge and is always "right on"! I always trusted her judgement!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

Excellent diagnostician, intelligent, personable, kind. I've been a patient of Dr. Stanwix for 25 years, and know I've always had the best care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on April 12th, 2013

The entire scheduling and billing staff are unprofessional and an embarrassment to their field. I was told that I would be covered for an office visit prior to being scheduled. I later received a bill from my insurance company that denied coverage for the visit. I called up the billing department to explain the issue. They basically called me a liar and told me that no one in their office would tell me that I was covered for a visit. I asked to speak to Dr. Stanwix. She was too busy and would not give me a call back. They do not care about their patients.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stanwix is a great doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2011

We are lucky to have her

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2010

She has been my family's doc for a long time now and while her office staff is not my favorite, she makes it all worth it. We adore her

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stanwix is TERRIFIC!

Posted on July 21st, 2009

Here bedside manner is wonderful. She is nice, caring and spends just the right amount of time with you. She has been my Primary Dr. for a few years now and I so happy there (Ponderosa Family Physicians) actually all of the Doctors there are awesome. We have seen them all because we have been going to the practice for 9 years.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leslie Stanwix is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cortez, CO.