ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lesly Pompy Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.2
  • 35
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
56.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

I completely respect and have faith in Dr. Pompy

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Dr. Pompy relieved the pain in my neck, back, and shoulder. He was direct and to the point and improved the quality in my life by relieving my pain. Dr. Pompy was always kind and compassionate yet a very no nonsense type of Doctor. If you have questions he answers them in a way you can understand. Without sugarcoating it. The staff is great and always went above and beyond for me. I admit sometimes the wait is long however, well worth the wait for the relief.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Registered nurse

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Dr property has been the best decision I have ever seen in my whole life it wasn't for him I wouldn't be able to walk and I would have terrible anxiety I won't be able to urinate or have a bowel movement I won't be able to stand up sit down or anything for myself I won't be able to do a living and I would have a lot of is a fantastic Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

med retired ford job setter

Posted on October 24th, 2016

been seeing doctor pompy for 15 years he has helped me through many health problems

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MR

Posted on October 11th, 2016

IM MR:JOSE M. BELMONTES A PACIENTE OF DR POMPY, AT THE BEGINING OF MY VISIT TO HIS CLINIC WAS REFERRE BY MY NUEROLOGY DR:MOHAMMED MOHAMED AT HOLLY SYVANIA,FAX MY INFORMATION IN REGART TO MY HEALTH PROBLEMS, DR IN TOLEDO OHIO TO LONG WAIT FOR NEW PATIENCE.DR.POMPY FIRST SEND ME TO HAVE DIFFERENT TEST X-RAYS MRI N BONE SCANT OF ALL MY BODY TO SEE HOW IS MY PROBLEM N I ALSO BRING ALL TEST THAT I HAD PEPAR RESOLTS N CD OF TEST SO HE CAN SEE HOW I WAS BEFORE HE STARTED MEDICATION. DR.POMPY IS A GOOD DOCTOR THAT I HAVE VISIT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complex pain

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Caring for my abdominal pain.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor and staff is absolutely amazing!

Posted on January 25th, 2016

The doctor has absolutely changed my life. He has been very understanding, comforting, and listens to me. Also, working with the staff has been absolu ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr and staff

Posted on January 25th, 2016

There might be a wait but he is one my favorite Dr.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on January 25th, 2016

No problems except the billing.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Has helped with managing my pain. I am able to live a more fulfilled and productive life.

Posted on January 25th, 2016

On a scale of 1-10, I give a 10.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall positive with doctor, sometimes paperwork is not accurate with office people.

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Doctor Pompy is great and has help tremendously.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Professional and courteous, friendly and helpful staff.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A overall wonderful fulfilling experience.

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Great experience at Dr. Pompys office was blown away by the professionalism of the staff and front office people.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lesly Pompy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, MI.