ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lester Freeman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lester Freeman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dr. Lester Freeman ...BEST of The Best!

Posted on March 16th, 2015

My entire family loves Dr. Lester Freeman. He has been Pediatrician for all 3 of my daughters their entire childhood and we will be returning with my future grandchildren. His services are Professional, Accurate and Family Friendly ( He talks to you so you can understand, not in medical language like you are the doctor). I would recommend him to anyone !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Dr L. Freeman, is a Great Doctor!! He's Taking Care Of The Kids In My Family From 1989-Present. He's Family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

US ARMY, RET

Posted on September 19th, 2014

I like that Dr. Freeman was courteous, respectful, and took his time with my grandson. He made the little one feel comfortable. That meant a lot because his doctor retired. When my grandson left the office he said, "that was a good doctor, I like him." Well, so did I.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE SeRVICE

Posted on April 30th, 2013

The worst pediatric office I've ever been to in my life!! My son had an appt. with Dr. Freeman & we waited 1.5 hour & I finally got up & left..I would not recommend this office to anyone!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

M Evans RN (Parent)

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Dr. Freeman has been caring for my child for 7 years. He and his partner have outstanding bedside manner. Staff is great as well. He has made myself and my child extremely comfortable during exams. He genuinely cares and has and over wonderful spirit. I would drive from Conyers if I had to!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms. Simpson LPN ( Parent)

Posted on April 25th, 2012

Dr. Freeman has been all 4 of my kids Pediatrician for over 10 years now. He is very caring and dependable. I am very appreciative of him over the years. Spend enough time with my kids and always calling after to make sure the are doing better. He is an Outstanding Pediatrician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2012

Dr. Freeman is a very carin and patient doctor. He makes my kids feel very comfortable and at ease. I am always pleased with the course of action recommeded by him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2010

Dr Freeman is a great doctor. He is very detailed. He doesnt rush you out of his office. He gives you a clear snapshot of the problem and the options. His bedside manners are superior. And his follow-up is impeccable!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

never go here

Posted on August 5th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lester Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.