ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Letitia Short Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Letitia Short?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Life Saver

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Dr. Short treated me after a life threatening infection with Rocky Mt.Spotted Fever. I found in her a compassionate, knowledgeable, dedicated warrior with the resources to make me as well as possible. I had been pushed to a dozen different specialists with no positive results. I just read an article on the Fox News site that mirrored by journey before and after my treatment by Dr. Short. It prompted me to share that invaluable information and to credit Dr. Short.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Wonderful caring doctor!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

Dr. Short was covering for my physician. My first impression of her was wonderful. Very good bedside manner and very educated and compassionate. Hope to see her again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good, and qualified dr.

Posted on February 5th, 2013

Dr. Short sincerely cares about her patients, and is very good at diagnosing and treating many conditions. She takes the time to understand your history and you as a person and then treats the whole person. She is extremely knowledgeable, and takes the time to educate you on your condition, diet and lifestyle, and treatment options (traditional medicine and/or alternative/homeopathic). I would highly recommend Dr. Short if you have not had success with other doctors/treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate doctor

Posted on December 9th, 2010

Dr. Short, is a great doctor. She is very compassionate and was able to diagnose in an hour what other doctors were unable too in months. She was the 15th doctor my husband had seen in 4 months and was by far the most caring. His appointment lasted 90 minutes and she went over everything with him. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Letitia Short is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gaithersburg, MD.