ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lewis Bolin Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Bolin Jr?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Good medicine

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Enters into a partnership with patients. Attentive during visits, thorough and practical. Willingness to answer questions and offer options. Services offered are reasoned, timely and I never feel like he is too busy for me. Great staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on June 29th, 2015

I am a new patient and I think I am going to like Dr. Bolin. My (2) visits everyone so nice and all my questions are answer I don't feel rush. Oh and the staff are great. Glad I found this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good & thorough doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Like all medical practices, this doctor's office is a little overcrowded and you feel rushed as a patient. However, Dr. Bolin eases that issue a bit with his laid back personality and seemingly genuine concern about the patient's concerns. He isn't allowed to spend a lot of time with you but probably more than the average of 3 minutes that most doctors allow these days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2013

Dr. Bolin is a grade A++ personal physician. He's is incredibly knowledgeable and personable. I have moved away and regretfully have to find another doctor. When I look for my next doctor I will be comparing them to this excellent family friend. I never felt rushed or that he was trying to cut me short. Thanks for everything Dr. Bolin, I hate I'm 2 hours away now!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lewis Bolin Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.