ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lewis Broslovsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Broslovsky?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Dr. B. was such a caring Dr.

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

He helped another ob/gyn to remove an ovarian cyst in the late 1990.s. Dr. B. was a very caring Dr., with a great sense of humor..yet honest. I wish I would have stayed with this group. But I went out of state in 2001 and had an unnecessary hysterectomy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST EVER

Posted on July 1st, 2010

THIS DR IS THE BEST. WISH HE WAS NOT RETIRING ,IM NOT GOING TO HAVE A OBGYN CAUSE I DON'T TRUST ANY ONE ELSE!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr..

Posted on May 14th, 2010

Dr.B has been my Dr for more then 10 years. He is one of a kind you will never find another like him. He has the BEST bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. I have called his office to ask a question of him, and he always gets back to me HIMSELF in less then an hour. He is the best surgeon and I would never let anyone else perform surgery on me. I am so sad that he is leaving and retiring. I know it is well deserved, but I do not think I can trust another doctor as I have Dr. B. He is the best and will be very missed!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST THERE IS!!!

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

JUST CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH,WISH ALL MD WERE LIKE HIM!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2009

Doctor Broslovsky is the very best in this field. I've been a patient of his for about 10 years and I love everything about every experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT OBGYN.

Posted on January 30th, 2009

DR BROSLOVSKY IS A GREAT DR. THE BEST THERE IS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lewis Broslovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.