ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lewis Cimino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Cimino?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Lifesaver

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Have seen him for several types of surgery. Saved my life, literally, when I had a gangrenous gall bladder

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Late for my surgery (and I heard he is usually late for most surgeries). Poor bedside manner. This doctor is very forgetful and his medical assistant is even worse. She constantly violates patients' privacy, she is very rude, never washes her hands between patients, and makes personal calls during work. If you need surgery, do not go to this doctor. He is awful and needs to retire already. He didn't even remember where on my body I had surgery when he walked into the room.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not have been better.

Posted on July 16th, 2015

I needed emergency splenectomy. He performed the surgery and follow up care. Excellent diagnosis and treatment of aftercare discomfort. Relief came within minutes. Excellent doctor. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

What can I say? His surgery saved my life. Aftercare was accurate and precise. Great doctor. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Dr. Cimino took care of my husband after a very tragic motor vehicle accident. If it wasn't for him, my husband wouldn't have been here. There's no question that he cared about my husbands life / recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2010

Awesome doctor, won't see anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Surgeon

Posted on February 3rd, 2009

The best doctor. He is the man to go to. He has more experience than any doctor out there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2010

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lewis Cimino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.