ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lewis Jackson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Jackson?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

We love Dr. Jackson

Posted on January 16th, 2013

As a new mom I was so nervous about pediatricians especially being new to the area. My mother in law recommended my husbands pediatrician which is Dr. Jackson and he is just wonderful... Any concern I have he always answers it the best he can, and always is thorough when it comes to explaining everything. I don't ever want to monopolize his time when its just a well check, but even then he never makes us feel rushed. He really is a great pediatrician and even remembered my husband and his brother having pneumonia when they were younger. I would HIGHLY recommend him as a pediatrician and I love all the nurses and front office people as well, they are all helpful and friendly! :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on December 1st, 2012

I cannot express how much I appreciate the doctors at Thomas Cross Pediatrics. They are truly a God send. They know what they are doing, and are the most caring doctors I have ever met. Dr. Jackson is very polite, and thorough, and am so thankful we can bring our child to this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Dr. Jackson is our children's doctor since our son was born 15 years ago. Dr. Jackson picked up on some signs that allowed us to diagnose our son at birth with certain issues. Therefore, allowing us as parents to be more proactive in our sons care and future needs. Dr. Jackson is an excellent doctor with an outstanding bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone in need of pediatric doctor. We still continue to see him for our children's needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him.

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Changed from another doctor and couldn't be happier.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

He does well to treat what he knows and then utilizes experts when necessary. I like that because you can't know everything. He also advises on general Home remedies which are often useful with 3 little ones. He caught my son's vision problem at an early age and has been great to my other two. He understands how to talk to the child and the parent and is very patient in answering all questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lewis Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.