The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Li Li Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Li Li?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Busy

Posted on September 16th, 2016

I called to make an apppintment because i was in severe pain. They were completely rude and told me it would be at least a month before I could be seen. . .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

She is so personable and easy to talk to about anything. She stays on top of everything. Has the BEST bedside manner and ALWAYS is sincere!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Dr.Li is a very thorough Dr. And she's not just gonna give you some pills and send you on your way she's going to make sure she gives you the correct diagnoses

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

REAL CLASSIFIED, THOUGHTFUL, PATIENT, AND GENTLE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Trust This Doctor

Posted on January 13th, 2015

I was extremely disappointed with this doctor. Her staff was very nice, and her PA was GREAT! However, when it came to the Dr. Li Li, she was either completely incompetent or negligent. Either way, I will not be putting my health in her hands again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEXT!!!

Posted on November 23rd, 2011

I had some blood work done. After waiting 1.5 hours for a set follow up appointment she spent literally 5 minutes with me to tell me that I am risk of cardiac arrest due to high cholesterol, high triglycerides, etc. Did not go over any information or give any advise. She was lightning fast on writing prescriptions and getting me out of her office. I guess that what I deserve being that I am on state funded insurance. At least she could pretend to care just a little.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Li Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.